Last Updated - November 16, 2016

 

 


 

Grey Bruce Blue Print Art Fall Program
Date
Saturday October 15, 2016
Saturday October 22, 2016
Saturday October 29, 2016
Saturday November 5, 2016
Saturday November 12, 2016
Saturday November 19, 2016
Time
1:00pm - 3:00pm
Location
Tom Thomson Art Gallery
840 First Avenue West
Owen Sound, Ont

MAP
Description
Encourage your children to express themselves through art
Cost
The Potential Programme is happy to announce that we will be providing this Social Learning Opportunity complimentary

 


 

We can Sing
Date
Wednesday September 28, 2016
Wednesday November 2, 2016
Wednesday November 9, 2016
Wednesday November 16, 2016
Wednesday November 23, 2016
Wednesday November 30, 2016
Time
6:00pm - 7:00pm
Location
Dufferin Elementary School
1045 3rd Avenue West
Owen Sound, Ont

MAP
Description
Encourage your children to express themselves through Music
Cost
The Potential Programme is happy to announce that we will be providing this Social Learning Opportunity complimentary